Leadership Team

Experience, Insight and Dedication

Strong leadership and belief in our strategies to win is crucial to our continued growth. Built upon experience, insight and dedication, our leaders provide a strong foundation for the success of the entire enterprise. We understand that such a success is directly related to the contributions of both our leadership team and our employees.

Our people are our greatest assets, at all levels of the enterprise. We are proud that we have created a workplace where learning and sharing best practices is a daily occurrence. Our employees are highly committed and seek the best in themselves. Evident in all aspects of our business, the Masco Family of Companies is a true team - a team that works together to consistently develop and execute strategies to win and deliver excellent results.

  • Amit Bhargava
    Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development
  • Darius Padler
    Group Vice President
  • David Chaika
    Vice President, Treasurer and Investor Relations
  • Jai Shah
    Group President
  • Joe Gross
    Group President
  • John G. Sznewajs
    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • John P. Lindow
    Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
  • Keith Allman
    Our President and Chief Executive Officer, since 2014
  • Kenneth G. Cole
    Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
  • Renee Straber
    Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Richard O’Reagan
    Group President
  • Scott McDowell
    Vice President, Masco Operating System